top of page

Rockin' The Rockpile

Thanks to all my friends and all my new friends who made to to the Rockpile tonight - we had a lot of fun.

Thanks John Ward and Route 69 Productions for putting on a great show and great bands to perform with us - Locally Developed, The Shifters and Ian K - all amazing bands.

Jake Disman, as always you are one of the very best in the business and to Dom thanks for a great room.

We did 2 hours straight tonight with 2 encores. That's the way a show should be done - so much more fun!!!! Set list is below...

Next Bon Jovi Forever show is April 7 at Col mustards in Newmarket.

Great food there come try some and see a great rockin' show!

Set List

Raise Your Hands/You Give Love A Bad Name/Born To Be My Baby/Blaze of Glory/I'll Be There For You/Because We Can/Runaway/Bad Medicine/It's My Life/Bed Of Roses/Have A Nice Day/Lay Your Hands on Me/I'll Sleep When I'm Dead/In These Arms/Always/Blood On Blood/Wanted Dead Or Alive/Livin' On A Prayer

Encore: Living In Sin/Wild In The Streets

    bottom of page