top of page

Another AWESOME Weekend!


Well that was a crazy weekend and I'm beat!

Friday night Bon Jovi Forever played a 2 hour straight set at The Rockpile in Etobicoke and had a blast. Thank you to John and Heather and Route 69 Productions for having us. Always a pleasure working with John and we got to share the stage with Ian-K who opened up for us - love sharing the stage with him and his band - they are so good! Check them out.

Special thanks also to Voice of Treason and Darkest Dawn for opening up the show with some awesome talent.

Saturday the Baz Littlerock Band was out in Bobcaygeon playing a crazy awesome 5 hour barn party!

Sunday Bon Jovi Forever headed north where we played a 90 minute show with the hot sun pounding down on us at Collingwood RibFest in Millennium Park. Ribs, Beer Sunshine, Lakeside and Music? God I love being a musician! Thanks to Ricky Ribs for putting on a great RibfFest.

Best part of today was watching a young girl, Lena (i hope I got that right) sing every Bon Jovi song then tell me she wants to be a singer like me - that was pretty awesome. So I gave her a tiny bit of advice and that's between me, her and her mom and dad so watch out for her...

We met a lot ot great people this weekend as well as hung out with my best friends. Thank you to all the people who took time out of their lives to celebrate music with us and not just today, yesterday or the last year - for the last 16 years you are all a part of the story of my life. Thank you everyone for constantly reminding me why I keep performing and wont quit until I have to...

Tons of love,

Baz

@The Rockpile Friday Aug 3 - photo credit: Heather Brett-Roper (Facebook)

@Collingwood Ribfest Sunday Aug 5

    bottom of page