top of page

Rocking Brampton - Bon Jovi Style

Oscar's Roadhouse in Brampton never disappoints! We always get a great crowd of awesome friends and fans of Bon Jovi.

It's always fun when there's a birthday in the mix too - Happy Birthday, Tammy!

Thanks to everyone who came out to make it a great night and thanks to the great staff at Oscar's.

Photo # 2 Photo Credit: Rose Knill (Facebook)


Here's the set list:


Set 1

You Give Love A Bad Name | Born To Be My Baby | This House Is Not For Sale | Blaze of Glory | I'll Be There For You | Lost Highway | Raise Your Hands | Wild In The Streets


Set 2

Runaway | Have A Nice Day | Lay Your Hands On Me | We've Got It Going On | Bed Of Roses | Because We Can | Wanted Dead Or Alive | I'll Sleep When I'm Dead


Set 3

Bad Medicine | It's My Life | Always | In These Arms | Whole Lot Of Leaving | Livin' On A Prayer | Livin' In Sin


Encore

Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars | Never Say Goodbye

    bottom of page